Binton Parish Council
Binton Parish Council

Binton Parish Council currently has seven elected members who are assisted by a Clerk to the Council. All members are listed below; if you have any query or problem with regard to the Village please contact Karen Parnell in the first instance either by telephone or via email.

Parish Council meetings take place every second month as per the listed dates.


Mike Flaxman


07973 145452

Alex Finch

Deputy Chairman

07816 880726

Karen Parnell

Clerk to Council

01789 292968

Denise Day

Councillor 01789 751303

Tom Lloyd


01789 750206

Richard Cox


01789 751256

Diane Burton


01789 750319

Colin Taylor Councillor 01789 750533


Parish Council Meetings 2020 - All meetings start at 7.30pm in the Village Hall. 

Tuesday 7th January

Tuesday 10th March 


Tuesday 12th May - AGM and Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday  14th July

Tuesday 8th September

Tuesday 10th November


Members of the public are welcome to attend the above meetings using the public participation time (maximum 15 minutes) to ask questions or request information of the Parish Council.


Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
Created with 1&1 WebsiteBuilder